Videos

Thursday, 27 May 2021 // 2.30pm – 3.45pm

Startup Journey – A Coach’s Perspective

Mr. Peter Tam

Entrepreneur Nurturer, Head of Partnerships, Rackspace Technology

Thursday, 17 June 2021 // 2.30pm – 3.45pm

Cradle Fund, Startups, Funding, Ecosystem ETC. My Reflections & Observations

Ms. Rafiza Ghazali

Group CEO, Cradle Group

Thursday, 22 July 2021 // 2.30pm – 3.45pm

What Organizations are Looking for Today in Their PEOPLE

Ms. Nadiah Tan Abdullah

Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO), S P Setia Berhad

Thursday, 19 Aug 2021 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM 

The Pandemic Vs the Entrepreneur. Is it a Good Time to Launch a Startup?

Mr. Jamaludin Bujang

Managing Director, Gobi Partners

Thursday, 30 Sep 2021 // 2.30pm – 3.45pm

Global Tectonic Shifts in The Industry and Workplace

Mr. Suresh Gnasegarah

Global Head – Digital Transformation & Enablement, A Large Global Multinational Bank

Thursday, 28 Oct 2021 // 2.30pm – 3.45pm

Tech Entrepreneurship In Malaysia – Opportunities and Challenges

Mr. Gopi Ganesalingam

Chief Digital Industry Officer (CDIO), MDEC

Thursday, 18 Nov 2021 // 2.30pm – 3.45pm

Emotional AI in Customer Experience Transformation

Mr. Jeffrey C. P. Tan

Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Superceed (M) Sdn Bhd

Thursday, 24 Feb 2022 // 2.30pm – 3.45pm

How can an entrepreneur be a team player?

Adjunct. Prof. Dato’ Dr. Ghazali bin Dato’ Mohd. Yusoff (DPTJ., DMM., DNS.,PJK)

Executive Chairman, Nusantara Technologies Sdn. Bhd.

Thursday, 24 Mar 2022 // 5.30pm – 6.45pm

Digital Transformation: How do you make it a success?

Dato’ Arasendran Indrasith

Vice President, Group Collaboration AmInvestment Bank

Thursday, 28 Apr 2022 // 5.30pm – 6.45pm

Entrepreneurs: Dare to Fail

Mr. Salim Dhanani

CEO & Co-Founder, BigPay

Thursday, 26 May 2022 // 5.30pm – 6.45pm

Legal Perspectives in Entrepreneurship

Ms. Paramjit Kaur

Head, ASEAN Region, Legal & Corporate Secretarial Department of Principal Asset Management Berhad (formerly known as CIMB-Principal Asset Management Berhad)

Thursday, 23 June 2022 // 5.30pm – 6.45pm

Enterprise Architecture

Mr. Eric Ngai

Professional Banker | Enterprise Architect

Thursday, 22 Sep 2022 // 6.00pm – 7.15pm

Managing a Fintech Company & Its Challenges

Mr. Manjeev Singh Reginder Singh

Chief Compliance Officer, MoneyMatch

May 2021

5 May 2021 (Wed) | 5.00pm – 6.30pm

Getting Started – The How A Fireside Chat with Lennise Ng

Lennise Ng

Co-Founder and CEO Dropee.com

19 May 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

Venturing-Ideas to Market: What It Takes

Mr. Yeoh Chen Chow

Co-Founder, Fave Group / Eisenhower Fellow 2013

June 2021

9 June 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

Pursuing The Problem Worth Solving

Ramachandran Muniandy

Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Asia Mobiliti

23 June 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

Raising Money – Is There a Right Time?

Mr. Kashminder Singh

Co-founder of pitchlN, a pioneer crowdfunding platform based in Malaysia

July 2021

14 July 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

The Venture Building Journey Of Two Young Entrepreneurs

Mr Muhammad Taquiddin Tamunif | Mr Arief Imran

Co Founded StreamShop (whilst in University) & Iconstruct | Group Chief Executive, SERV Technology Sdn Bhd

28 July 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

Tenacity Amidst the Chaos-The Entrepreneur VS The Pandemic

Mr Reza Razali

Chief Executive Officer of Slurp!

August 2021

11 Aug 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

Part2: Tenacity Amidst the Chaos-The Entrepreneur VS The Pandemic

Mr. Nattu Adnan

Co-Founder and CTO of LottieFiles

25 Aug 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

Why Knowing Your Target Customers Matters

Ms. Nadzirah Hashim

CEO and Marketing Strategist of Wavemakers

September 2021

08 Sep 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

The Journey of a Startup Entrepreneur

Mr. Benson Chang

General Manager of FunNow Malaysia & TABLEAPP from FunNow

22 Sep 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

Why Is It Important to Have an Entrepreneur Mindset in The New Workplace

Mr. Ganesh Mahendranathan

Head of Innovation, RHB Banking Group

October 2021

06 Oct 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

The Story of My Journey as an Entrepreneur

Mr. Jan Wong

CEO and founder of OpenMinds

20 Oct 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

How To Be A Startup Founder

Mr. Amarit Charoenphan (Aim)

Angel Investor, Advisor, Board Member, ASEAN Director, Impact Collective, Techstars, EHF Fellow, Obama Foundation Leader, Board, SEA Founders

November 2021

10 Nov 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

From the Stability to the Unknown

Mr. Brandon Low

EO & Co-founder, SecureKi

24 Nov 2021 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

How to Play the Game in the Regulated or Less Regulated Industry

Mr. Manirajah Kulanthavelu

CEO & Co-Founder, Retailetics Sdn Bhd.

February 2022

March 2022

16 Feb 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.15pm

Knowing Your market – Data Analytics

Mr. Jim Simon

General Manager, Quantum KL

2 Mar 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.30pm

How Do Engineers Embrace Innovation, Creativity and Entrepreneurship?

Dato Seri Lim Yeong Seong

Managing Director, Jati Tinggi

March 2022

April 2022

16 Mar 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.15pm

Why Do Start-ups Fail And How To Persevere?

Mr. Rajasuriya

Senior Analyst, Business Process @ Global Operation Ainqa Health Sdn. Bhd. , Subject Matter Expert @ Malaysia Productivity Corporation (MPC)

6 Apr 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.15pm

How To Market Your Products or Services?

Mr. Yee Kok Loong

CEO, Oka International Sdn. Bhd.

April 2022

May 2022

20 Apr 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.15pm

How to frame and validate your idea or product?

Mr. Kelvin Soo

Managing Director, Furley Bioextracts

18 May 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.15pm

What Is a Start-up and Why Do We Build One?

Mr. Haziq Faris | Mr. Aaron Jay

CEO, REKA Inisiatif | Head of Special Projects, Initiatives, and Partnerships, REKA Inisiatif

June 2022

1 June 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.00pm

Technology Embedment into Entrepreneurship

Prof. M Nazri

Chairman, Centre For AI Innovation (CEAI), Global, Founder / CEO, MyFinB

15 June 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.15pm

How Startups Successfully Ruin Their Capital Raising Campaign

Mr. Terence Chia

Entrepreneur | Educator | Investor

July 2022

6 July 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.15pm

The Journey of Hitting RM1 Million Revenue

Mr. Michael Chin

CEO, GPS Fleet

20 July 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.15pm

What do Venture Capitalists look for in a Startup?

Mr. Leo Boon Yong

CFO, Security & Risk Solutions

August 2022

September 2022

3 August 2022 (Wed) | 5.00pm – 6.15pm

Bootstrapping or Fund Raising?

Mr. Fheter John B Calanday

Operations Manager, Palawan International Technology Business Incubator (Palawan State University) CEO & Founder, IT-ERA Technology Solutions

21 September 2022 (Wed) | 5.30pm – 6.45pm

Digital Entrepreneurship

Mr. Naysan Munusamy

Co-founder of MoneyMatch

October 2022

26 October 2022 (Wed) | 6.00pm – 7.00pm

Making a Good Prototype

Mr. Taufik b. Yunahar

Operations Manager, Palawan International Technology Business Incubator (Palawan State University) CEO & Founder, IT-ERA Technology Solutions

How will APU Help You in Your Startup Journey? Townhall Session

Webinar – Create The SPARK On Entrepreneurship @ APU!